$

TT-Clean: 77.1 | TK BC-Selling: 78.1
TK OD-Sight: 76.88 TK | TC-Selling: 78.1 TK

TT-Clean: 77.1 | TK BC-Selling: 78.1
TK OD-Sight: 76.88 TK | TC-Selling: 78.1 TK

£

TT-Clean: 77.1 | TK BC-Selling: 78.1
TK OD-Sight: 76.88 TK | TC-Selling: 78.1 TK

Click to Close

Rate last updated: 02/01/2014 11:15:04 AM

Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell (CCS&CMC)

Head of CCS & CMS:

Mr. Md. Shakir Amin Chowdhury

  • Deputy Managing Director, Operations
  • Cell No : 01713 047 397
  • Phone : 58314424-30, Ext 203
  • Fax No : 58314419
  • Email   : shakir.chowdhury@dhakabank.com.bd

Member of the Cell

1) Mr. S. M. Abdullah Hil Kafi

  • EVP & Head of Internal Control & Compliance Division
  • Cell No : 01787 692884
  • Phone No: 9570899
  • Fax No : 9570899
  • E-mail : abdullah.kafi@dhakabank.com.bd

2) Mr. Md. Fakhrul Islam

  • SVP & Head of Business Operations Division
  • Phone No : 58314424-30, Ext 351
  • Cell No : 01730333428
  • Fax No : 58314419
  • E-mail : fakhrul1.islam@dhakabank.com.bd

3) Mr. Md. Katebur Rahman

 

  • FVP, Human Resources Division
  • Phone No : 58314424-30, Ext 221
  • Cell No : 01755 537395
  • Fax No : 58314419
  • Email : katebur.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd

DHAKA ZONE
Local OfficeForeign ExchangeUttaraDhanmondi
BananiKarwan BazarAmin BazarImamganj
BangshalIslampurDEPZFantasy Kingdom
IBB, DhakaGulshanMoghbazarBaridhara
MohakhaliBoard BazarKonabariKhilgaon
Savar BazarMirpurDhanmondi ModelJoypara
BB RoadNarayangonjPagla BazarKeranigonj
BhultaMadhabdi BazarBhairab BazarJatrabari
KishoregonjBanasreeRajanagarFaridpur
AraihazarGulshan Circle-2TangailMotijheel
KakrailGopaldiConsumer Banking,HoCards,Ho

CHITTAGONG ZONE
AgrabadJubilee RoadKhatungonjCDA AvenueIBB, Muradpu
New MarketHalishaharHathazariCox’s BazarChakaria
FatickchariPatiyaComillaSonaimuriFeni
GahiraAndekillaTeknafMaijdee

Head of Complaint Cell:

Mr. Mozammal Hoque Chowdhury

  • SEVP& Regional Manager, Chittagong
  • Cell No : 01730044787
  • Phone No : 031-2851101, 2851102-03,
  • Fax No : 031-2868092
  • E-mail : mozammal.hoque@dhakabank.com.bd

Member of Complaint Cell:

Ms. Tahera Begum

  • SAVP, Regional Office, Chittagong
  • Cell No : 01817703728
  • Phone No : 031-2851102-03,
  • Fax No : 031-2868092
  • E-mail : tahera.begum@dhakabank.com.bd

SYLHET ZONE
LaldighirparMoulvi BazarGoala BazarUpashaharHabiganj
Madina MarketAshugonj

Head of Complaint Cell:

Mr. Fazle Ahmed Rabbi

  • FVP & Manager, Uposhahar Branch, Sylhet
  • Cell No : 01716374127
  • Phone No : 0821-710443
  • Fax No : 0821-710371
  • E-mail : ahmed.rabbi@dhakabank.com.bd

Member of Complaint Cell:

Mr. Md. Azad Uddin

  • FVP & Manager, Laldighirpar Branch, Sylhet
  • Cell No : 01712068793
  • Phone No : 0821-721119
  • Fax No : 0821-721120
  • E-mail : azad.uddin@dhakabank.com.bd

BOGRA ZONE
BograBelkuchiSirajgonjShahjadpurChandaikona
Sherpur

Head of Complaint Cell:

Mr. Md. Kollol Hossain

  • SAVP & Manager, Bogra Branch
  • Cell No : 01713066331
  • Phone No : 051-69815
  • Fax No : 051-69815
  • E-mail : kollol.hossain@dhakabank.com.bd

Member of Complaints Management Cell :

Mr. Md. Shamchul Alam

  • SPO& Manager Operations, Bogra Branch
  • Cell No : 01712975200
  • Phone No : 051-69813
  • Fax No : 051-69815
  • E-mail : shamchul.alam@dhakabank.com.bd

RAJSHAHI ZONE
RajshahiPabnaChatmohar

Head of Complaint Cell:

Mr. Md. Abul Hasnat

  • SVP & Manager, Rajshahi Branch
  • Cell No : 01713066250
  • Phone No : 0721-812330
  • Fax No : 0721-812331
  • E-mail : abul.hasnat@dhakabank.com.bd

Member of Complaints Management Cell:

Mr. Mohammad Samiul Haque

  • AVP, Rajshahi Branch
  • Cell No : 01911668876
  • Phone No : 0721-812330
  • Fax No : 0721-812331
  • E-mail : samiul.haque@dhakabank.com.bd

BARISAL ZONE
Barisal

Head of Complaint Cell:

Mr.Kazi Zafar Hasan

  • FVP & Manager, Barisal Branch
  • Cell No : 01730357749
  • Phone No : 0431-61772, 217716
  • Fax No : 0431-61644
  • E-mail : zafar.hasan@dhakabank.com.bd

Member Of The Cell:

Mr. Md. Hasan Ali

  • SPO, Barisal Branch
  • Cell No : 01755632360
  • Phone No : 0431-61772, 21771
  • Fax No : 0431-61644
  • E-mail : hasan.ali1@dhakabank.com.bd

RANGPUR ZONE
RangpurSaidpurDinajpur

Head of Complaint Cell:

Mr. Avijit Roy

  • SAVP & Manager, Rangpur Branch
  • Cell No : 01713202662
  • Phone No : 0521-61496
  • Fax No : 0521-61494
  • E-mail : avijit.roy@dhakabank.com.bd

Member Of The Cell:

Mr. Md. Monjur Morshed

  • SPO& Manager Operations, Rangpur Branch
  • Cell No : 01755630156
  • Phone No : 0521-61496
  • Fax No : 0521-61494
  • E-mail : monjur.morshed@dhakabank.com.bd

KHULNA ZONE
KDA AvenueSatkhiraJessor

Head of Complaint Cell:

Mr. Arif Kamal Chowdhury

  • VP & Manager, KDA Avenue Branch, Khulna
  • Cell No : 01729076699
  • Phone No : 041-721437,730075
  • Fax No : 041-2833987
  • E-mail : arif.kamal@dhakabank.com.bd

Member Of The Cell:

Mr. A.F.M Mahmudur Rahman

  • SPO & Manager Operations, KDA Avenue Branch, Khulna
  • Cell No : 01711397570
  • Phone No : 041-721437,730075
  • Fax No : 041-2833987
  • E-mail : rahman.mahmudur@dhakabank.com.bd

DISCOVER OUR HISTORY

The nation was just halfway of its age; the passion for history and heritage and an obsession for faster pace exerted a powerful force for change in the business world. Many budding hopes grew as a choice of the new generation in the shadows of banking reformation of the nineties.

learn more

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Winner’s comfort and complacency is of little avail for corporate voyagers. Rather, a fighting spirit for everyday competition is what befits the occasion. A well-measured approach and analysis of market and own business in the process of decision and functional engagement seems inevitable

learn more