$

TT-Clean: 77.1 | TK BC-Selling: 78.1
TK OD-Sight: 76.88 TK | TC-Selling: 78.1 TK

TT-Clean: 77.1 | TK BC-Selling: 78.1
TK OD-Sight: 76.88 TK | TC-Selling: 78.1 TK

£

TT-Clean: 77.1 | TK BC-Selling: 78.1
TK OD-Sight: 76.88 TK | TC-Selling: 78.1 TK

Click to Close

Rate last updated: 02/01/2014 11:15:04 AM








captcha

CALL CENTER

DHAKABANK

 

  • 16474
  • +8809678016474 (Overseas)

HEAD OFFICE

OF DHAKABANK

 

  • 71, Purana Paltan Lane, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
    Phone: 9554514, 9571006-10
    Fax: +88029556584
    Email: info@dhakabank.com.bd
    Swift: DHBLBDDH

CENTRAL & ZONAL COMPLAINT CELL

In line with Bangladesh Bank guidelines, we have established the following complaint management cells at Head Office & Regional Offices, besides having branch-level complaint desks. Customers can contact us for grievance/complaint against our services.

CENTRAL CUSTOMER SERVICE & COMPLAINTS MANAGEMENT CELL (CCS& CMC)

Head of CCS & CMC:

  • Name : Mr. Md. Shakir Amin Chowdhury
  • Designation : Deputy Managing Director, Operations
  • Cell No : 01713 047 397
  • Phone No : 5831 4424-30, Ext. 203
  • Fax No : 5831 4419
  • Email : shakir.chowdhury@dhakabank.com.bd

Members of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Md. Shafquat Hossain
  • Designation : SEVP & Head of Retail Business Division
  • Cell No : 01735 576 678, 01709 652 887
  • Phone No : 9117 969, 9117 302 (Dir)
  • Fax No : 911 8079
  • E-mail : shafquat.hossain@dhakabank.com.bd
  • Name : Mr. A M M Moyen Uddin
  • Designation : SEVP & Head of Information Technology Division
  • Cell No : 01787 692 885
  • Phone No : 5831 4424-30, Ext. 234
  • Fax No : 5831 4419
  • E-mail : moyen.uddin@dhakabank.com.bd
  • Name : Mr. Md. Fakhrul Islam
  • Designation : EVP, Deputy CAMLCO
  • Cell No : 01730 333 428
  • Phone : 5831 4424-30, Ext 351
  • Fax No : 5831 4419
  • E-mail : fakhrul1.islam@dhakabank.com.bd
  • Name : Mr. Syed Sazzad Haider Chowdhury
  • Designation : EVP & Head of Operations Division
  • Cell No : 01708 493 131
  • Phone : 5831 4424-30, Ext 345
  • Fax No : 5831 4419
  • E-mail : sazzad.haider@dhakabank.com.bd
  • Name : Mr. M Rezaur Rahman
  • Designation : SVP & Head, Human Resources Division
  • Cell No : 01708 493 130
  • Phone No : 5831 4424-30, Ext 220
  • Fax No : 5831 4419
  • Email : reza.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd
ZONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE & COMPLAINTS MANAGEMENT CELL (ZCS & CMC)
CHATTOGRAM ZONE

Head of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Md. Muhibbul Abrar Choudhury
  • Designation : EVP & Regional Head, Chattogram
  • Cell No : 01713 099 835
  • Phone No : 031-285 1101
  • Fax No : 031-286 8092
  • E-mail : muhibbul.abrar@dhakabank.com.bd

Members of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Mesbah Uddin Kutubi
  • Designation : FVP, Regional Office, Chattogram
  • Cell No : 01819 326 743
  • Phone No : 031-285 1102-03
  • Fax No : 031-286 8092
  • E-mail : mesbahi.uddin@dhakabank.com.bd
SYLHET ZONE

Head of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Md. Azad Uddin
  • Designation : VP & Manager, Laldighirpar Branch, Sylhet
  • Cell No : 01712 068 793
  • Phone No : 0821-721 119
  • Fax No : 0821-721 120
  • E-mail : azad.uddin@dhakabank.com.bd

Members of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Sumon Banik
  • Designation : FVP & Manager, Uposhahar Branch, Sylhet
  • Cell No : 01712 254 833
  • Phone No : 0821-710 443
  • Fax No : 0821-710 371
  • E-mail : sumon.banik@dhakabank.com.bd
KHULNA ZONE

Head of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Arif Kamal Chowdhury
  • Designation : SVP & Manager, KDA Avenue Branch, Khulna
  • Cell No : 01729 076 699
  • Phone No : 041-721 437, 730 075
  • Fax No : 041-283 3987
  • E-mail : arif.kamal@dhakabank.com.bd

Members of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Md. Ismail Hossen
  • Designation : SPO & In-Charge, Credit Division, KDA Avenue Branch, Khulna
  • Cell No : 01920 512 662
  • Phone No : 041-721 437, 730 075
  • Fax No : 041-283 3987
  • E-mail : ismail.hossen@dhakabank.com.bd
RAJSHAHI ZONE

Head of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Md. Wajed Ali
  • Designation : FVP & Manager, Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi
  • Cell No : 01708 133 906
  • Phone No : 0247-812 330
  • Fax No : 0247-812 331
  • E-mail : wajed.ali@dhakabank.com.bd

Members of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Md. Moshiur Rahman
  • Designation : AVP & Manager-operations Rajshahi Branch, Rajshahi
  • Cell No : 01755 533 328
  • Phone No : 0721-812 330
  • Fax No : 0721-812 331
  • E-mail : moshiur.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd
BOGURA ZONE

Head of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Faruque Ahmmed
  • Designation : VP & Manager, Bogura Branch, Bogura
  • Cell No : 01713 066 331
  • Phone No : 051-69 815
  • Fax No : 051-69 813
  • E-mail : faruque.ahmmed@dhakabank.com.bd

Members of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Amran Ahmmed
  • Designation : FVP & Manager Operations, Bogura Branch, Bogura
  • Cell No : 01818 718 447
  • Phone No : 051-69 815
  • Fax No : 051-69 813
  • E-mail : amran.ahmmed@dhakabank.com.bd
BARISHAL ZONE

Head of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Md. Hasan Ali
  • Designation : AVP & Manager, Barishal Branch, Barishal
  • Cell No : 01730 357 749
  • Phone No : 0431-61 772
  • Fax No : 0431-61 644
  • E-mail : hasan.ali1@dhakabank.com.bd

Members of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Md. Hasanuzzaman
  • Designation : SPO & Manager Operations, Barishal Branch, Barishal
  • Cell No : 01755 632 360
  • Phone No : 0431-61 772
  • Fax No : 0431-61 644
  • E-mail : md.hasanuzzaman@dhakabank.com.bd
RANGPUR ZONE

Head of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. A N M Azam Mehrab
  • Designation : SAVP & Manager, Rangpur Branch, Rangpur
  • Cell No : 01713 202 662
  • Phone No : 0521-61 496
  • Fax No : 0521-61 494
  • E-mail : azam.mehrab@dhakabank.com.bd

Members of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Soheb Ahmed
  • Designation : AVP & Manager Operations, Rampur Branch, Rangpur
  • Cell No : 01755 630 156
  • Phone No : 0521-61 496
  • Fax No : 0521-61 494
  • E-mail : ahmed.soheb@dhakabank.com.bd
MYEMENSINGH ZONE

Head of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Hamimur Rahman
  • Designation : AVP & Manager, Myemensingh Branch, Myemensingh
  • Cell No : 01708 133 924
  • Phone No : 091-54 054, 091-54 055
  • Fax No : 091-54 053
  • E-mail : hamimur.rahman@dhakabank.com.bd

Members of the Cell:

  • Name : Mr. Md. Abdul Kader
  • Designation : PO & Manager Operations, Myemensingh Branch, Myemensingh
  • Cell No : 01841 035 641
  • Phone No : 091-54 054, 091-54 055
  • Fax No : 091-54 053
  • E-mail : abdul.kader1@dhakabank.com.bd

DISCOVEROUR HISTORY

The nation was just halfway of its age; the passion for history and heritage and an obsession for faster pace exerted a powerful force for change in the business world. Many budding hopes grew as a choice of the new generation in the shadows of banking reformation of the nineties.

learn more

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Winner’s comfort and complacency is of little avail for corporate voyagers. Rather, a fighting spirit for everyday competition is what befits the occasion. A well-measured approach and analysis of market and own business in the process of decision and functional engagement seems inevitable

learn more